May-June 2024 publications

Read my poem “Our Silence Stands” in Full Mood Mag.

Read my poem “The Pews Were Empty” in Grub Street.

Read and listen to my poem “Out Flew Mom” in Full House Literary.

Read my poems “Sasha Colby Punctuates with a Hair Whip” and “Nymphia Wind Goes Nuts, Not Bananas” in Alien Buddha Press.

Read my poem “Melodrama” in Troublemaker Firestarter Vol. 666.

Read my poem “Lived with Death” in The Southern Quill.

See my poem “A Poem About a Flower” as part of the Detroit Lakes Poetry Walk.

Read my poem “What Moonlight Can Be” in The Milton Review.

Read my poem “Someone Sang for Me” in Pride Poems.

Read my review of Ivana Sajko’s Love Novel in The Temz Review.

Read my poem “Say Something” in Epistemic Lit.

Read my poems “A Crumpled Dollar Bill” and “The Bull-Hide Thickness” in Spark to Flame.

Read my poem “Immortality” in MoonPark Review.

Read my poems “Before I Move Away” and “About Ta Nisha” in the Sun issue of Sage Cigarettes.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment